Staff directory

The Rivah Visitor’s Guide is published jointly by the Rappahannock Record in Kilmarnock, VA and the Southside Sentinel in Urbanna, VA.

Contact us:

Northern Neck
By mail: Rappahannock Record, PO Box 400, Kilmarnock, VA 22482 By physical address: 27 North Main St., Kilmarnock, VA 22482 By telephone: 804-435-1701 By fax: 804-435-2632 By electronic mail: Rivah@rapprecord.com

Staff  To reach members of the staff, dial the main phone number, 804-435-1701, and then the employee’s extension when prompted, or use the email address.
Newsroom Staff: Lisa Hinton-Valdrighi, Editorial Director/Reporter, ext. 23, lisa@rapprecord.com Robert D. Mason Jr., Editor, ext. 25, editor@rapprecord.com
Megan Schiffres, ext. 22, megan@rapprecord.com Madison White Franks, Reporter, ext. 28, madison@rapprecord.com

Advertising Staff: David Cole, Advertising Director, ext. 107, david@ssentinel.com
Sara Amiss, Advertising Department Manager, ext. 13, sara@rapprecord.com K.C. Troise, IT/Webmaster, ext. 19, kc@rapprecord.com Marilyn Bryant, Advertising Sales Representative, ext. 11, marilyn@rapprecord.com Jessica Michels-Mancini, Advertising Sales Representative, ext. 15, jessica@rapprecord.com

Production Staff: Susan Simmons, Publications Director, ext. 18, susan@rapprecord.com Stephanie Feria, Senior Graphic Designer, ext. 26, stephanie@rapprecord.com Amy DeWolf, Graphic Designer, ext. 17, amy@rapprecord.com Doreen Hamblet, Proofreader, ext. 24, proofreader@rapprecord.com

Publishing/Business Staff: Frederick A. Gaskins, Publisher, ext. 20, fred@rapprecord.com Bettie Lee Gaskins, Publisher, ext. 21, blgaskins@ssentinel.com Kate Oliver, CPA, ext. 21, kate@rapprecord.com Lindsay Bishoff, Accounts Receivable Manager, ext. 14, lindsay@rapprecord.com

Subscriptions: Michelle Smith, Circulation Manager, ext. 16, circulation@rapprecord.com

Middle Peninsula
By mail: Southside Sentinel, PO Box 549 Urbanna, VA 23175 By physical address: 276 Virginia Street, Urbanna, VA 23175 By telephone: 804-758-2328 By fax: 804-758-5896 By electronic mail: Rivah@rapprecord.com

Staff To reach members of the staff, dial the main phone number, 804-758-2328, and then the employee’s extension when prompted, or use the email address.

Newsroom Staff: John Thomas Hardin, Editor, ext. 109, editor@ssentinel.com Larry S. Chowning, Reporter, ext. 110, lchowning@ssentinel.com Tom Chillemi, Reporter, ext. 111, tchillemi@ssentinel.com

Advertising Staff:
David Cole, Advertising Director, ext. 107, david@ssentinel.com Cary Webb Mizelle, Advertising Department Manager, ext. 103, cary@ssentinel.com, Gloria Abbott, Advertising Sales Representative, ext. 104, gloria@ssentinel.com

Production Staff: Joe Gaskins, Graphic Designer, ext. 108, jgaskins@ssentinel.com Ray Rose, Graphic Designer/Videography, ext. 117, ray@ssentinel.com

Publishing/Business Staff: Frederick A. Gaskins, Publisher, ext. 20, fred@rapprecord.com Bettie Lee Gaskins, Publisher, ext. 21, blgaskins@ssentinel.com Geanie Longest, Accounts Receivable Manager, ext. 101, glongest@ssentinel.com

Subscriptions: Michelle Smith, Circulation Manager, ext. 102, circulation@ssentinel.com